MAILING ADDRESS
17200 Chenal Parkway
Suite 300 PMB 324
Little Rock, AR 72223
Telephone: (501) 448-0100

If you are interested in exploring an exciting career at Brown Engineers, please submit your resume to careers@BrownEngineers.net.

Let Brown Engineers Help You Minimize Downtime:

Contact Us Today about Optimizing Your Mission Critical Mechanical, Electrical & Automation Systems

Team Contact Info

 

Bruce Brown, PE

BBrown@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 114

Dee Brown, PE, ATD

DBrown@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 113

Nick McNeill, PE

NMcNeill@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 156

Rick Geraci, PE, FACEC

RGeraci@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 152

Sam Vandiver, PE

SVandiver@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 0

Mark Eakin, PE

MEakin@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 153

Melanie Richardson, PE, LEED AP BD+C

MRichardson@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 157

Chris Gelé, CAP

CGele@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 116

Alex Trulove, EI, LEED AP BD+C

ATrulove@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 158

Scott Geurin, PE, LEED AP BD+C

SGeurin@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 151

Mitchell Moorehead

MMoorehead@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 154

Charles Derby, BSMET

CDerby@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 112

Terri Potter

TPotter@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 117

Kaylin Richardson

KRichardson@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 155
Austin Lynch

Austin Lynch

ALynch@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 111

Jay Whitehead

JWhitehead@brownengineers.net
Ext. 124

Gary Speas, PE

GSpeas@BrownEngineers.net
Ext. 0

Ben Rainwater, PhD

ben.rainwater@brownengineers.net
Ext. 118